Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
Can I upgrade my account at any time?
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.